Our Faculty

We have talented and well trained faculty members who are determined to craft future of our country.

Faculty List

Mrs. Seeta Singh Principal
Mr. Prakash DorbiVice-Principal
Mr. O. P. Joshi TGT (S.St)
Mr. Girish Joshi TGT (Hindi)
Mr. Ramesh Thapliyal TGT(English)
Mr.P.C.Sati TGT (Science)
Mr.Yogesh Nailwal TGT(Maths)
Mr.Girish Chandra Computer Teacher
Ms.Renu Papnai TGT (Science)
Mrs.Hansi Bhakuni PRT
Mrs.Jyoti Papnai PRT
Mrs.Hema Negi PRT
Mrs.Deepa Paliwal PRT
Ms.Pushpa Bisht PRT
Ms.Kavita Bisht PRT
Mrs.Meena upreti PRT
Mrs.Meena Bisht PRT

To get the salary details of our faculty members kindly click here